Board of Directors

Amit Singh

Co-Founder & Director

Netra Parikh

Co-Founder & CFO

Gautham Sivaramakrishnan

Director - Operations

Ujjwal Trivedi

Director - Technical

Central Executives & Ninjas

Ojasvi Bhatia

Director - International Ecosystems & Community Operations

Vaniya Dangwal

Head - Strategic Partnership & Operations

Taha Malik

Head - International Ecosystems

Tushar Vadera

Head - Headstart Investor Circle

Aarzoo Jain

Manager - Community & International Ecosystems

Ritik Balotia

Manager - Media Productions

Sanjana Uthappa

Program Manager, Investments

Ruchi Vora

Program Manager - Strategic Partnerships & Innovation Hub

Vageesh Muralitharan

Program Manager

Roopali Rathi

Program Manager

Blanche Rodrigues

Intern - Community operations

Leads and Senior Volunteers

Akhilesh Agarwal

South Regional Lead & Recruitment

Anirudh Siddharth

West Regional Lead

Ashish Gulati

North Regional Lead

Divya Pritwani

Central Regional Lead

Subscribe to our Newsletter

We share content on startup learning, team building, leadership, raising investments etc. Subscribe below to stay connected